Blog Roll



I spend a lot of time reading and going through blogs.
Here's a list of a bloggers, artists, writers, friends, and podcasts that I read or listen to daily.

If you have any blog or podcast suggestions leave a comment below.

Blogs:

• HellandHeartaches - http://hellandheartaches.com
• Awesomely Luvvie - http://www.awesomelyluvvie.com
• The Art of Paigey - http://www.theartofpaigey.com
• Kizzy Online - http://www.kizzy-online.com
• What Had Happa - http://whathadhappa.wordpress.com
• Night Caffeine - http://nightcaffeine.blogspot.com
• XoXo NettaP - http://xoxonettap.com
• Nails and Shoes Tumblr - http://nailsandshoes.tumblr.com
• Cupcake Takes The Cake - http://cupcakestakethecake.blogspot.com
• The Amber Show - http://theambershow.net
• The Fitnessista - http://fitnessista.com
• Danielle Elwood - http://www.danielleelwood.com
• McKenzie La Croix - http://www.mckenzielacroix.com
• Crunk And Disorderly - http://www.crunktastical.net
• BuzzFeed - http://www.buzzfeed.com
• Necole Bitchie - http://necolebitchie.com
• Burgers & Nails Tumblr - http://nailburgerlar.tumblr.com
• Until I Get Married - http://untiligetmarried.com
• Iowa Girl Eats - http://iowagirleats.com
• Joshen Reborn - http://www.joshenreborn.com
• Divas & Dorks - http://divasanddorks.com
• Mouth of the Border - http://www.mouthoftheborder.com

Podcasts:

• TK in the AM - http://www.tkintheam.com
• This Week in Blackness - http://thisweekinblackness.com
• The Black Guy Who Tips - http://www.theblackguywhotips.com
• Keith and The Girl - http://www.keithandthegirl.com
• Nutrition Diva - http://nutritiondiva.quickanddirtytips.com







No comments:

Post a Comment

Disqus for Tameeka Time